Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

Lovely hotel and very close to St Pancras.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: It's location, it's modern feel and comfort.
Cons: Breakfast served earlier.
We chose this hotel as it said it was close to St Pancras. We could see the station from our room! The room was lovely and spotlessly clean. The bed was really comfortable and the room had everything you could want, from toiletries to tea and coffee. The restaurant underneath the hotel was exceptional but you will pay London prices. We booked breakfast but this wasn't served until 8am which made our morning a bit rushed. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Great stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We were pleased to have stayed in an apartment. Very comfortable and beautiful bathroom. Quiet and close to the rail stations. Good restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Great accommodations for a party of 3

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Great location and more space than a hotel room.
Cons: It was perfect for our situation.
Location: It is about a one minute walk to the Kings Cross tube station. There are many restaurants and a grocery store nearby.
We stayed in one of the Megaro apartments as we had 3 adults in our party. It was a street over from the main hotel. It was a one bedroom apartment with a fold out couch in the main living area and a full kitchen. Very modern and new! We were a one minute walk to the Kings Cross tube station which is convenient to everything. We really had no need for contact with the hotel staff other than check in. We arrived early and were able to check in early fo an additional 10 pounds per hour. After our long trip it was well worth the extra. we were in walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. I would definitely recommend these accommodations if you need something bigger than a normal hotel room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Live in Ottawa, Canada

A great hotel experience

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Easy to find right next to King Cross station - room was small but clean and comfortable. Bed was wonderful with nice thick duvet. Shower was a nice rain type and towels were huge and fluffy. Service was extremely friendly. Breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was delicious. I had amazing eggs Benedict. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an exceptional experience and is not overly concerned with the cost. Not the cheapest but the experience was worth it for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great location and facilities opposite Kings Cross

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities.
Cons: Noise insulation.
Location: 2 minute walk to the underground, so all London amenities are on the doorstep.
Nice small hotel with good staff and atmosphere. Slightly noisy at night if your room overlooks Euston Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, W Australia

Hotel convenient to Eurostar

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Conveniently close to St Pancras and excellent reception staff.
Location: The location is great for St Pancras, but not for anything else.
We needed a hotel close to St Pancras for one night and this suited very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good service staff and the rooms were in excellent clean shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean hotel rooms. Well appointed. Service staff were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Great location but hotel pictures were deceiving

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel seemed much newer and more clean from hotel pictures. The entire room seemed worn out and the bathroom had a lot of water damage in the shower and around the sink. The staff was pleasant enough, but not overly helpful. The location is great if you want to be close to St Pancras or Kings Cross station but the price of the hotel per night is much more than the quality warrants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Eurostar

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Only stayed for meal [expensive] and bed fpr the night. Left before breakfast/