Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean and professional staff who take a moment to care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our stay with the Radisson Blu was a good one. The hotel is very attractive, clean and accommodating. We stayed in a standard room. Our "living space" was tight but the bathroom was large. If you are not hanging in your hotel room, you will be fine. It was clean and the decor was updated. There is a restaurant and bar which is located off the entrance way. It is large and plenty of space to enjoy a few drinks and a meal. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Perfect for business travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location Service
Great location, the staff are very nice. The room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great location - excellent staff - close to shopping, dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor

Not nice experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very noisy room, change in middle of the night! Too more comfortable place which was very kind!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, I am very sorry to hear that you were not comfortable in your room. feel free to contact us directly if you choose to return so that we can allocate a room for you to be more comfortable. Kind regards Sean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good for a short tourist break

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Well located within 10 minutes walking distance from Covent Garden and Leicester Square. One block away from Tottenham Court Road Tube station. The room was quite small but had a decent sized bed (king size deluxe room),working air conditioning, the shower was pretty good and the breakfast was good. The only negatives were that the shower gel provided smelt awful and the desk is quite small if you're a business traveller.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we shall take your comments regarding the shower gel on board. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Everyone pleasant and helpful and all services accomplished effectively.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Cindy Eckrich - GM
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It seesms to be a ongoing Problem with the Hotel room key... Every stay that I have had with you, the key did not work on 2nd or 3rd day, or had to attempt to unlock several times before finally working. The Service and friendliness is always excellent in every area!
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Lovely hotel in a good position. Would definitely stay here again.