Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

40th Birthday Fun

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel was amazing the staff were incredibly friendly. It was booked due to my friends 40th birthday celebrations in London. The hotel location was ideal! Amazing experience will definitely book again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

nice hotel to everywhere

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It was wonderful experience. I absolutely want to stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth hotel. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swindon uk

Handy for Oxford Street.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Good location. Pleasant hotel. Room was a bit cramped. Double bed was comfortable except for pillows being too big and overfirm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cozy hotel in the heart of London

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: The gym is small. Would be interesting if they can do a tie up with YMCA or close by gym for guests to use their gym for free or a small fee.
Location: Close to British Museum, Soho, Covent Garden. Close to a lot of restaurants, bars. Tube station and bus stops are close by.
This was my 3rd stay at the hotel. I had not been to London in 3 years and I chose to stay here for my trip and was not delighted. The hotel and rooms are clean. The staff was helpful. As a VIP+ member they sent me a nice note and accommodated my early check-in request. I also got a room upgrade. The rooms in London hotels are usually small but the room was clean, there was enough space and the bathroom was clean. The staff also decorated the room towels every single day as diff animals. Hotel breakfast was included and was nice diverse selection. The hotel is also close to the British museum as well as bus stop and tube stations. Close to Soho, Covent Garden as well. Overall great experience. I am staying here again for my trip to London in February and so are my colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Good stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Well situated for what we were doing in London. Staff very helpful and amiable. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Dominion Theatre

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The hotel is within 10mins walking distance of the Dominion Theatre and Oxford Street with easy underground link to Paddington Station. Friendly & helpful staff Only very slight niggle, the breakfast staff were finding it hard to keep on top of the restocking of breakfast items so the poached eggs I ordered were cold by the time they had found/defrosted/restocked the brown bread for toast. The rest of the breakfast was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

London Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Fantastic location within 5 minute walk from both tube station and the Palace Theatre. Warm and efficient welcome, great price. As an added bonus, the VIP status via Expedia got us a free breakfast too. Would happily stay here again. Only negative, the window was a tad drafty, but if you like a cool room, it's no bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to downtown .

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice stay. Close to all the tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: USB connection on power sockets. Full English Online Checkout
Location: Five minute walk from Soho - China Town
Hotel was booked for a business trip to London. Room was comfortable with power sockets with USB connections. Free wi-fi. Room service with Breakfast with adequate table for a full English. Online Checkout. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Returning guest - always Great!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great hotel, staff and service. Location is spot on with ease of access to almost anywhere in central London by foot.