Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very convenient area, a lot of food to choose for breakfast, waitresses are pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice small Hotel Boutique

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Chinatown and many other things.
This small hotel is well situated in London, we were able to walk to many different locations. No elevator and it needs a bit of love. Staff is friendly and breakfast is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
location is good, breakfast just normal, wifi is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The employees ar the front desk were nice and helpful. The breakfasts were good but the language barrier with the breakfast servers was not so good. The messed up my orders on both mornings I was there.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Small homey place

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had to leave early to catch a plane, so they gave us a quick continental breakfast at 5:45 am, which was well before anyone else was up. The receptionist also gave us directions via public transportation to Heathrow, which was helpful. Unfortunately, it would have cost us less to call an Uber, but we didn't know that at the time. They don't allow you to check in early, so we left our suitcases in the lobby for the day. No elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay London

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Room and location
Cons: Attention to detail is important
Location: Nice places to eat locally and also just off Tottenham Court road. There are 3 underground stations nearby.
Nice room well situated hotel in clean area. Check in delayed passed time line. Breakfast area just needs attention to detail - stained and dirty table cloth not removed and replaced for next customer down for breakfast?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Great location and great check in check out

Posted Jun 2, 2017
There was a great welcome, clean room and efficient breakfast service. Being able to leave luggage the morning after was brilliant.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Comfy hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel in a great location for theatre land and covent garden and very close to nearest tube station. Very comfy bed - room quite small but fine for a one or two night stay. Great brekkie too! We'f let them know beforehand that ome of us was gluten free and as soon as we gave our room number at breakfast they knew we were the gluten fresh table and offered gluten free toast - that doesn't happen everywhere so thought it was great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RB

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff but room a bit small. Centrally located and cleaned. The two sisters who work at the reception are lovely and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels