Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We needed a place to sleep and within a certain $ amount for this stay. Our usual hotel was booked. This was fine. The hotel could stand a remodel but it WAS clean, nice breakfast and the staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by Kindra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Review of Stay at Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was great. Breakfast was wonderful. Only had two things to report that needed repair. I rented two rooms. One room had one spot of lipstick on the curtains and the other room had a loose toilet base. When you sat on it, it moved. Otherwise room was beautiful, bed was comfortable, pillows were comfortable, and had plenty of towels and washcloths. Floor was quiet. Staff were helpful and respectful and willing to answer any questions.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Nice location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I like the breakfast : one thing disappointing I went to the desk to tell clerk the toilet seat is broken so she said she will tell maintenance right away -it was never fix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Prabhakar S

Great value for a very good hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Got two decent night's sleep. Very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel & easy access to my job's headquarters.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and comfortable, but only had one chair. Also the message light was on, when I called down to the front desk because there was no message said would deactivate light because they had no message system. The light stayed on/ blinked the entire time.
5 out of 5
by Lance

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and rooms were great it was quiet
5 out of 5
by Mark

Very Pleased!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
My spouse and I enjoyed our stay. The entire facility is well maintained. We plan on staying there in the future. Keep up the nice work!