Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a nice hotel. Clean and convenient.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: The bed was not comfortable
Good GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
All staff were very welcoming and friendly! The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, Fl

Clean hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, Spacious room. Good breakfast. Very home-- like I was still at home.
Cons: For me, Nothing.
Location: Close to major highways, and shopping mall. Springdale mall and Kenwood mall. Also fine eateries near by. Also in a Business Park.
I like the location of this hotel. Very close to shopping and eateries. Also close to the major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room is clean and staff is friendly and very kind.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agusto

No bed bugs & No breakfast meat!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean...I even checked for bed bugs...Very pleased with our stay. The only problem was the breakfast, the cereal was stale and there was no breakfast meat. So I ended up going to Bob Evans. I'll stay there again...Love the location too!
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint I have is hot breakfast was never ready when I went down. I went down several times and was always told it'll be ready in about 10 mins only to return and it already be gone. Overall it was a great stay, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Great staff and location.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The bathroom was clean but could have used one more wipe down. There was a light dust. Probably coffee grounds but nothing major.
Location: Sammy's gourmet burgers Kenwood mall CVS and Walgreen's nearby
The staff was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable and the location was close to everything we needed. The location was also very peaceful and safe. Nice neighborhood. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels