Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london on canada

hotel review

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Less than the double in price compared to downtown hotels, and you get free parking and a breakfast
Cons: hash browns with breakfast
Location: Located in Blue Ash, it's close to some great Antique stores, and is only $38 bucks for a cab ride to the REDS Baseball game
Hotel is Okay.....breakfast is free but it's weak compared to other hotel that provide this free service. Pillows and bed are not the greatest..... The rate of the hotel is good and you get free parking, so the hotel beats the expensive downtown prices.....Located in Blue Ash, it's close to some great Antique stores, and is only $38 bucks for a cab ride to the REDS Baseball game.....but call for a cab early.....because Cincinnati taxis are super slow....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful find!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to everything, great value, perfect for our Cincinnati visits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice corporate travel hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Great staff. The complimentary breakfasts and manager's dinners were very good. Being just around the corner from Sammy's famous hamburgers was an added bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

trip to see mom

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My wife was ill the first day. When the maid came to clean the room, we asked for some clean towels that is all we needed that day. They never came back during the remaining days. We had to go to the front desk for clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Adventures in Blue Ash

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location and cleaniless, quietness and great staff -truly you folks did well on the remodel.
Cons: Clone yourselves and teach other motels/hotels how to have your staff.
Location: Promote that Noah's Ark- and of all your chilli specialty restaurants and McCallisters.
Came down from Canton area to see the Ark. Chose Blue Ash area because I knew it was safe. Was not disappointed- 2 women- my older friend 80- travelling together. It was just wonderful, met the Head of housekeeping, and she even chatted with us about the Ark. Really felt like a piece of home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Two night stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was very nice and staff were exceptional. Housekeeping and front desk staff were wonderful. Would have liked a larger bed but missed if available for two people and bed comfortable. Room is wonderful. Chair was nice but would have been nicer if a lounge chair.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels