Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Fabulous hotel in Blue Ash area

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel is clean and very quite. The rooms are spacious. The internet connection is very good. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons:
Location: This hotel is in the very quite Blue Ash area. But it is within 15 minutes drive to a huge mall and 20 minutes drive to Cincinnati downtown.
This is a fabulous hotel. This is my second visit to Cincinnati and both time, I stayed at this hotel. Everything that can be expected from a HiIton hotel is here. The hotel is in a very quite place but it is well connected with the city life. The lobby and service staff are very friendly. The rooms are big and clean. The beds are comfortable. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay here and will stay here again if I come back to Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Manager very accomadating when I had to extend my booking and add another room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near everything I couldn't get lost

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I was staying for a black tie 20th anniversary dinner for my niece and her husband I had to get a gift from Macy's everything was very close so I was not lost.
2 out of 5
by Harold

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was not clean
1 out of 5
by Matt

Very Disappointed.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst night's sleep ever. The bed was terribly uncomfortable- we felt as if we were going to fall of the edge. The bathroom was a handicap accessible bath. Not a problem except with the shower on, the floor flooded in 2 minutes and everything on the floor was soaked. I had to use towels to block the flow of water. The air conditioner was so loud that my wife and I woke up every time it turned on. I've never complained about a hotel stay before. This was just a really bad room.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Blue Ash

Everything but the breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay except the breakfast buffet is seriously overpriced considering the low food quality. The bacon was tougher than leather and the eggs were grainy in text without the taste of actual eggs. The service was good so for two people the total cost was a whopping $26 for something worth about $10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steve

29yr Wedding Anniversary

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The noise from the refrigerator kept us up both nights. Third time staying there,only time we were disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not true

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Whirlpool filled in with concrete. No free breakfast but $11. Hoax