Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It's located in a safe area with access to major roadways. Great for an overnight stay and/or business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Room Not Cleaned and Rude Manager

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We came back to our hotel room late on the second night of our stay and the room had not been cleaned. My husband called the front desk to get clean towels and the night manager was quite rude to him. I had to make three phone calls in the morning to get towels and other items. My husband had recently been to Italy and told me that anytime he needed anything from the hotels, he only had to call. They responded within 5 minutes. As a Hilton Honors member, I was very disappointed that a Hilton hotel in the US did not live up to our reasonable expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, KY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Large clean rooms, friendly staff, restaurant on-site.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central location in the heart of Blue Ash. Near several restaurants, movie theater, etc.
Beautiful Hotel, great location. Restaurant on-site, great food. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were spotless, beds very comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness, safe.
Cons: While there was coffee and tea and keurig, there were 2 creamers each day. I asked maid to leave more, and she did., but a few more wouldn't hurt.
Location: Located in industrial area off main roads with lots of restaurants and stores. Located near many large companies.
Stayed here while moving my son into intern housing. The area is industrial, shopping center across street.Hotel staff very helpful, room clean, bathroom clean. Plenty of towels etc. Did not eat the breakfast, there are many places to eat around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Fabulous hotel in Blue Ash area

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel is clean and very quite. The rooms are spacious. The internet connection is very good. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons:
Location: This hotel is in the very quite Blue Ash area. But it is within 15 minutes drive to a huge mall and 20 minutes drive to Cincinnati downtown.
This is a fabulous hotel. This is my second visit to Cincinnati and both time, I stayed at this hotel. Everything that can be expected from a HiIton hotel is here. The hotel is in a very quite place but it is well connected with the city life. The lobby and service staff are very friendly. The rooms are big and clean. The beds are comfortable. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay here and will stay here again if I come back to Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Manager very accomadating when I had to extend my booking and add another room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near everything I couldn't get lost

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I was staying for a black tie 20th anniversary dinner for my niece and her husband I had to get a gift from Macy's everything was very close so I was not lost.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Heaven!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. Very clean, very comfy, had a great nights rest!
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had dinner there twice and both times the food was very good. The bartender was super nice and accommodating, as well! The only opportunity was that the shower water temperature was so hot to begin and I had to wait for it to cool enough to begin taking a shower.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

B.Y.O.Mattress

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A good location north of downtown. The hotel was filled with adolescent baseball players and their families while I was there, but there was never a noise issue. My only, and biggest, issue was the bed. The mattress must have been extra firm, and apparently I can't sleep on those. Zero decent nights' sleep out of three. That made the long drive home a little tough.