Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnatio oh

Hotel was very nice and kept well

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My experience was great. CHRISTIAN was very helpful and recall our conversation. He was very well mannered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice facility excellent staff

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff
The hotel was very comfortable and nicely located for all of our activities. The staff members were all very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean, nice decor. Rooms are good size with comfortable beds. The staff were all very friendly. House keeping staff are great, particularly the Jamaican gentleman who answers the calls, very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Marian

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay again. Breakfast was great but a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definetly stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful rooms and staff. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Best bed ever

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel for many reasons: location, personnel, and their beds are the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It's located in a safe area with access to major roadways. Great for an overnight stay and/or business trip.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Room Not Cleaned and Rude Manager

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We came back to our hotel room late on the second night of our stay and the room had not been cleaned. My husband called the front desk to get clean towels and the night manager was quite rude to him. I had to make three phone calls in the morning to get towels and other items. My husband had recently been to Italy and told me that anytime he needed anything from the hotels, he only had to call. They responded within 5 minutes. As a Hilton Honors member, I was very disappointed that a Hilton hotel in the US did not live up to our reasonable expectations.