Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Good selection at breakfast, kitchenette in the room was nice
Cons: Found several of the "clean dishes" were still dirty.
Location: Close to the Zoo and an hour away from the Ark Encounter
Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, nice kitchenette in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean spacious rooms. Complementary breakfast was cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Not too far from Downtown Cincinnati

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was top-notch.
Cons: Potentially put a light or something in at the entrance. Trying to turn left out of the parking lot is extremely difficult.
Location: a few by breweries, lots of restaurants.
I was staying here for a couple of days while in town for business. Clean comfortable and a good central location to a lot of restaurants. My only complaint was trying to turn left out of the driveway took AGES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, IN

Nice hotel, close to Kings Island

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and everyone was friendly.
We had our grand kids, triplets, age 16 two boys and a girl. We had joining rooms, very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great, good choices and NOT paper plates. We highly recommend Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good staff, and nice rooms.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean, great staff.
Cons: Small bathrooms, more staff to stock breakfast.
Location: N/A
Everything met expectations. Only downside was the continental brunch was not stocked when getting breakfast. Also, the last thing is the bathroom is very small. Other than that everything was great. The staff was especially helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relative

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good experience. Excellent breakfast choice. Lots of fresh fruit. Rooms very comfortable. Shower area with toilet was too small for the size of the room. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok, mattresses were horrible.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was nice but they need to invest in new mattresses. You stay there for a good night's rest and when the mattresses are broke down on one side and you sleep with half the mattress higher than the other side thats not comfortable. Maintenance was told and they just swapped our mattresses. Then Shanda had the bad mattress. Not acceptable. Finally that mattress was swapped but they still were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was great, so was the wine n the staff was g good too. I love that the hotel was close to the restaurants. I could literally walk. My only issue was that my room didn't have a tub. I would definitely go back on my next r&r
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Staff were delightful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The folks running this place were so on top of every detail. They even kindly made some photocopies in the office when they didn't have to. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Dionne

Will stay again!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, quiet hotel! Lots of food choices and shopping near by. Only downside was no microwave in room.