Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Kings Island Tournament

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and knowledgeable staff . Had a very good experience. Would recommend the hotel to other people
3 out of 5
by james

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location near highways. All around fine for a night or two. The facility is a little tired but the staff gives it the old college try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnatti, Ohio

Wedding

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I would have liked a sitting area, microwave, refrigerator, and safe. The staff went over and beyond to accommodate all my needs. I love the area. It was quiet and I will be back. God bless!
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Love that the rooms can open up to the atrium with the pool Our room was in need of renovations The sink had a huge crack from one side to the other and the hook on the back of the bathroom door was missing with just a hole remaining. There were several serious leaks in the main area during the rain.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet . Looks like recently updated .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel, could use continental breakfast or lobby coffee/water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very very outdated and not well maintained for what I expected.
4 out of 5
by Akash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Service good, room had a few hiccups

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Front Desk was fantastic - PM supervisor very friendly, professional, and thorough in explaining features and benefits of the property. I'm not sure that the room I was checked into was inspected thoroughly, however, as I found the soap and shampoo from the previous guest still in the shower, and also some unraveled string and a hair bobby pin near the nightstand by the bed. Lastly, the TV remote wasn't working and was missing the battery cover.