Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Management let us switch from 1 bed to 2 bed without additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Red Roof Inn isn't usually in the top of my list but this one was above the rest. We were traveling long distance and needed an inexpensive hotel close to the highway to spend the night. This one was very clean and nicely decorated, The hotel clerk asked if we needed extra towels and was very helpful. The beds were very comfortable. I believe they were only full size though, a little on the small side but adequate for our needs. This one should set the standard for budget hotels. No frills, but a clean and well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great value - Great room!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in was easy, facility and grounds were well-kept, room was very clean. Great value and a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ash

Ok stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Was comfortable.
Cons: A coffee pot and coffee bags and filters.
The room was comfortable but floor hadn't been swept and there was snack food on floor when we went in room. And they did not provide a coffee pot in room, which most hotels provide. Beds were comfortable and it was very quiet there when we stayed at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Bed only has 3 pillows. We requested another but did not receive one. Also the door lock was messed up and our key card would only work half the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your response. We are very sorry nobody brought you another pillow, and lock was not acting proper. We will look in to this issues and fix it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
One night stop that had reasonable rooms. Disappointed that there was no coffee maker in the room, but it was a convenient location straight off the interstate. Also we could walk to somewhere close to eat. Although it was close to the interstate it wasn't noisy, another bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your response. We are glad, you were pleased with the room. Also coffee maker comes standard in all deluxe rooms for the future bookings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really needs an upgrade

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: btw, ironically, the landscaping is very nice.
Many Red Roof Inn are up to date and a nice, inexpensive choice. This place is in very tired shape. I hope they fix it up. It is in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your response. We will continuously work on improvements and updates.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Nice place

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with the stay. An older hotel, but clean and pleasant. Personnel very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank You, we will continue to do so
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels