Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Staff was great. First room smelled of mildew. Overall cleanliness of the second room was far from Marriott's standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Blue Ash Oh close to lots of things.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: I am going to be blunt. Get a better toilet paper and maybe people wouldn't go thru it like water.
This is our second time staying there. Will probably visit again in the fall.
1 out of 5
by JAY

Unforgettable (bad)

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The was no room when my daughter and grandchildren arrived at 10 PM. I had to work with Marriptt reservations for 50 minutes to find. Room at another hotel and pay for that initially. Horrible experience! Expect a refund on credit card since there was no room or stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, bottom floor. It was clean and fairly nice until bedtime,the bed was uncomfortable and early in the morning a very loud sound ran for awhile. Possibly a generator. It sounded horrible and it was very hard to sleep with it running. The pool was small and the under water light that should have been mounted inside the pool wall was sitting on top of the pool with the cord into the pool and hole. Also the tile from the pool was broken and another guest found it in the shallow end. The free breakfast was in a very small space so it was difficult to get any breakfast luckily there is a McDonald's next door but they were the rudest bunch of people I've ever witnessed so that was a bad choice. We won't be returning to this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very polite and helpful. Carpet was not clean, there was acrylic nails, and food on the floor upon arrival. Bath tub had some mildew on the seals. Towels were definitely like drying with sandpaper. Beds and pillows were extremely soft and comfortable. Loved you could adjust the room temperature with a digital thermostat in each room, plenty of space to unpack and relax comfortably. The pool I felt like there was more than average amount of bugs, but the water was nice and warm.
1 out of 5
by Disappointed Hoosier from Indiana

Disappointed Hoosier

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with my family's stay at this hotel. I couldn't believe this was a Marriott. 1st when I got there on Saturday, the hotel gave up our room to a so called "Premium Guest". The lady at the front desk was kind but said "I'm sorry to inform you that we don't have you room available because I had to give it to one of our premium guest". 2nd, after squeezing my family of 6 in a studio, they family gave us a 2 bedroom SUITE after we demanded it. They gave it to us with such a nasty attitude. My wife and I couldn't believe it. 3rd, our room wasn't cleaned until the night before we left. we stayed there for one week. We complained almost everyday and they kept on saying that their housekeepers left for the day. When they finally did it, it was a quick and simple clean not anything deep. I can't close without saying that were willing to give us the 1st night free. However, that didn't compensate all of the troubles we went through during our stay. My advice is be careful about this hotel. if you have other choices, go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good for group trips requiring multiple rooms and extended stays. Full size refrigerator is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Nice Hotel for a Extended Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: friendly staff,fully equipped kitchen
Cons: the cleaning lady's! the breakfast;-(
Location: restaurants and shopping near by
friendly easy going staff, fast check in, fully equipped kitchen, quiet and safe area!
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I had was that they place a hold for the amount of the room, then charge you. Please use a credit card and not a debit card or else they will hold your funds and they won't be available to spend.