Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Clean rooms, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Room Amenities and easy first floor access
Cons: Workout room, could use a general weight machine, nothing fancy but a little more to it. Parking lot could be a little more roomy and more spaces.
Location: Small Town, not too much to do, but all needs like fuel, groceries and quick food places are right close by.
Check in and out was easy and fast. Room was ready on time at check in. Clean rooms, good amenities. Staff was courteous and friendly. Hotel Cleaning staff was pleasant and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Great place to relax!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A great place to stay and you can visit the Green Giant statue too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Really liked that the room had a fridge and microwave. I travel with a cooler and it's nice not having to keep adding ice to keep things cold. Bathroom was clean. Shower had good water pressure and drained sufficiently. I have been traveling for work and run into both issues with with hotel showers, and this was no issue here. Standard continental breakfast, nothing fancy. Good for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by Jon

blue eartg

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
very nice rooms, clean and comfortable. excellent staff, very nice and helpfully. will definitely stay again when in blue earth.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Cold rain outside...warm welcome inside

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were warmly welcomed by the staff! Everything exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Great place!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My family stayed at the Americinn in Blue Earth Mn for several days as we had a funeral to attend. This hotel was excellent. We used the lounge to gather together several times and the accommodations were wonderful. Very nice lounge and breakfast area we used for several days and the staff was wonderful. Excellent service and great room with very comfortable bed. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the Blue Earth Mn area. Also within walking distance to Country Kitchen for lunch and Pizza Hut for dinner! The pool was very nice but only other comment I have is I wish they had a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean quiet hotel
5 out of 5
by Tonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels