Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view over valley, very nice breakfast.

Posted May 26, 2017
Great location, great walks, very lucky with the clear Autumn days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Class act...

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Very little....the breakfast menu might need a revamp
Location: Loads to do....
Fantastic hotel, amazing staff and ridiculous views.....Stunning!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel & location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great location right by the Three Sisters. Amazing views from rooms, bar & restaurant. Able to use all amenities in Lilianfels Hotel next door (same ownership). Only thing missing was access to either a hot tub or hot bath which was desperately needed after walking in the mountains
5 out of 5
by Ben from Canberra

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed immensely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful small hotel with stunning views

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Gorgeous views overlooking Jamison Valley
Cons: Summer bedding would be appreciated.
Location: Echo Point walking tracks
2 minute walk to Echo Point with hours of walking tracks. Lovely quiet & very comfortable room. Restaurant was delicious if a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Boutique hotel, excellent views

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Views. Staff. Room comfort. Restaurant and public areas.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Near Echo Point, 3 sisters and walks.
Great stay. Only one night. Beautiful room with views of the valley and cliffs. Excellent meal at the restaurant. Issues with the wifi, which was strange for such a classy hotel.
5 out of 5
by Frances

Best moments at blue mountain is here!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Don't miss echo boutique resort at lilianfels avenue. Every cents worth it. Efficient staff like Mr Bryan and his colleague. Best relaxing good quality breakfast at echo restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chantell

Overpriced and under serviced

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The noise travelling through the hotel from guests was alarming. Bar and function rooms are not isolated. Especially late at night. No privacy and no sleep.!!!!!! If I had it my way I would have checked out at midnight. No consideration for guests in their rooms. Ruined our 25th wedding anniversary. If you want privacy and quiet - go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Beautiful Blue Mountain Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stunning location with amazing views from our room, cleanliness less than I would expect for this class of hotel