Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ten minute walk from the three sisters

Posted Jun 16, 2016
A short stroll to see the three sisters and to start your hiking trail. I was only there for a night. The room was spacious though dated. The bathroom was clean. There's a spa at the hotel which I did not try. A simple breakfast of toast, juice, cereal, fruit and yoghurt were provided.
4 out of 5
by Dieter

Schönes Zimmer zu einem günstigen Preis

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer zu einem günstigen Preis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Pleasant hotel near to Echo Point in Katoomba.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Its cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The restaurant was undergoing renovations which I'm sure will be fine once it's done.
Location: Close to Echo Point but rather a walk to the centre of Katoomba. There is an RSL club not far and a cinema about a 20 minute walk away.
The staff were particularly friendly and amenable. Ron the Receptionist greeted me warmly and took my bag to my room. The continental breakfast was very good and the Korean chap was again very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to visitors to Katoomba. It is rather a walk from the centre of town but that is made up by its proximity to Echo Point and the walks of the Blue Mountains.
3 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lars from Stockholm

Reasonable price-value hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The price value relation was not bad. The rooms were as expected, the spa was lifting my opinion of the hotel a bit and the breakfast should have been with a little more variety than just canned fruit and bread.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Pleasant overnight experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet and relaxing
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Lots to do to suit everyone
Handy to town and facilities. Also walking distance to environment experiences; mountain walks, cable cars and scenic railway. Plenty of eating options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Hotel was a little "dated" showing signs of wear and age. Lovely crisp white sheets. Bathroom clean and good towells. Plenty of spaces to sit in public rooms. Breakfast chouce limited. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pkafe to leave bags until lster departure. Overall pleasant and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Very nice and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and helpful staff. Very cute room as well.