Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Good accommodation in Leura

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Undercover parking was available. Apartment was spacious. Property was conveniently located.
Location: Across the road from Leura station and the Blue Mountains Explorer bus stop. A short downhill walk to cafes, boutique shops and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay at Leisure Inn Spires at Leura. Our apartment was comfortable, spacious and private. Also conveniently located to Leura station and local shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire UK

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Good sized modern apartments very close to Leura town center. The availability of the good internet available is an added bonus. Very happy to stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but terrible hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed there for three nights and the room was not cleaned even once. The Internet was very unstable and we had no internet for two days. There was no heating in bathroom and was freezing cold. Awful experience.
5 out of 5
by Hongliang

Comfortable living

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, under cover parking
Clock alarm went off at midnight-,ugh Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel. Undercover parking.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The room we had was quite roomy. It included a separate bedroom, a full kitchen and had a washing machine and dryer in the bathroom.
Cons: The oven was filthy and needed a good clean. Several kitchen cupboards had damaged handles as well. We advised reception of these issues.
Location: Located adjacent to the Great Western Highway but the doors and windows were double glazed hence little traffic noise. Not far to Katoomba.
Arrived earlier than the 2pm check in to let them know we had arrived. We were told in no uncertain terms to come back at 2pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find, very spacious

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay here, we had a 2 bedroom unit and it was perfect with the kids, everything you could need was supplied and excellent central location. Also deals with the local restaurants which are listed in their book. Only the very small things let them down, conditioner dispenser didn't work in the shower and leaking soap dispenser by the sink. Overall though a fantastic stay and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helensburgh nsw

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Anniversary weekend away. Beautiful rooms. Close to shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Great Inn, walking distance to Leaura shops. Affor

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
Clean comfortable room. Close to katoomba, train station, highway