Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The location is pretty convenient and close to tourist attractions. A thorough maintenance of all the facilities are urgent needed since the price is far higher than the hotel can provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
As you would expect from an older historic property. Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

設備殘舊 像住民宿

Posted Nov 27, 2015
開了近兩小時車到blue mountain, 希望能觀光後能舒服的休息。 外面看是間很有特式的酒店,可是分配了在地面的房間,没景觀之餘也常有人能路過 門的把手也安裝得很低。位置也不太方便 坐公交的不建議住 但早餐時景觀不錯 可是不包熱食 需另外付費
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Saturday night was a wonderful night especially when you had Alan on th Piano Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice views and easy access to places

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel had character. Good size rooms and the fire place was a nice touch to the room. Views from the hotel and restaurant is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very attentive staff, good food

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: the attentive staff, the quietness and the comfort
Location: We know the area quite well so we went for long walks in the valleys, enjoyed the various eateries.
upon our arrival we were received with great friendliness. The room was good, all facilities worked. A real highlight is the quietness in the bar area and the dining room - recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Wotif
Great hotel and great room, had a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice area to visit with a very good restaurant. Would visit the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Wotif
Positive. Had a room with excellent views over Blue Mountains. Room was quiet & clean. Negative. Took a long time for hot water to flow to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falun, Sweden

Nice hotel with a nice pool close to train station

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: The view and that its close to the train station.
Location: The location is close to the train station and the tour busses to all the tourist attractions.
Nice staff and pleasant rooms. The hotel has a pool and a beautiful view from the terras outside the lobby bar. The shower in the room was good. Hot water with ok preussare.