Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great ambience friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Heaven with clean rooms, polite and friendly staff. Fantastic location and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Welcoming.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff are really great. The pool was nice too.
Cons: The only complaint I had was the restaurant only being open weekends...I know it's out of season but, If your open for business then everything should be open.
Location: Great location if you like golf..And not far from the 3 sisters e.t.c.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avalon nsw

Nice hotel very peaceful

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel location is just out of leura village. Very peaceful and yet close to many attractions and beautiful scenery. Room was very nice and staff were wonderful. Definitely will be coming back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Nice Hotel but.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds.
Cons: Perhaps a more attentive receptionist. Just walked in and had to wait till she fiddled with the computer before addressing me.
Location: Covered in the first answer. Lovely location but you have to drive to eats.
disappointed no restaurant open on a Monday night. Non near so necessitated driving, 2 children in hand!! Not an awful lot open, so had to drive to Katoomba after a tiring day out. Other than that our one night stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

花園是個賣點

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 環境氛圍
Cons: 餐廳晚餐時間只有星期五和六有開,而且沒有客房服務,只能叫外賣。
Location: 門口就可搭 hop on hop off trolly bus. 去藍山景點非常方便。
此飯店在藍山上,trollie公車會直接在門口接客人,去藍山玩非常方便。裡面的花園很漂亮,10月去的話會很驚豔。早餐選項不多但是種類充足,是個可以放鬆度假的好地方。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable room setting, great for families. Beautiful gardens at the resort. Close to everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

beautiful hotel very relaxing

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The setting is so beautiful , the reception area just gorgeous , beds were comfortable , dining room staff and food was excellent ,very affordable
Cons: Nothing to improve I felt it was perfect .
My daughter and I were very impressed with the Waldorf , and can't wait to stay there again . The beds were do comfortable , our room was perfect , the complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates were a lovely surprise .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Ideal for Blue Mountains visit

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast
Location: Only did overnight stay but easy access to 3 sisters , panoramic views and lookouts, and the arts and crafts of the mountains.
Older style that would have been five star in its day. Still very well maintained and great location for exploring the blue mountains and surrounds. Rooms were comfortable, heated with good TV and wifi quality.The complimentary breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices, both hot and cold. Overall enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Great value, very friendly staff and the room was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
very cold at bathroom section since there is no heat