Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from world

All good.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
No thanks. Don't like talking about myself. Please don't send me anymore reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfil

Great hotel close to the Village

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Mini bachelorette party. Great time! That's about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

2nd visit for anniversary

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Food and drink prices could be better- meaning cheaper
Love the Trillium- great location, lovely staff. Food and drinks are always delish, just not easy on the wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitchener

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff were all friendly and seemed to want to provide great service. The bed was not comfortable and neither was the couch in our room, but not enough to be a deal breaker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel near village

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I dont see any other game room except the one for kid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie ontario

1st anniversary stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We loving the village but never stayed in it just on the outskirts. We decided this would be the bestfirst anniversary gift. We first arrived and was greeted very kindly by a very laid back professional young lady. She offered us complementary valet parking for our first year anniversary. Initially we were only going to stay one night and asked how much for a second. We declined at first. We went to our room which was spacious and wonderful, and the view was just the best. We soon knew we wanted to book another night. The next morning we put the sign on our door to service it, we left for the pool which was beautiful and then went for lunch nearby. When we returned before 4 our room was still not cleaned which was annoying, but wanted to get ready for dinner and relax with some wine. When we went to check out we let them know about the servicing the room she immediately said this is not our standards and explained what happened and that it was their mistake. She took off a $$ amount for the inconvience. Overall the stay was amazing and we would definitely recommend and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work getaway

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great hotel in a great location with a great feel. Having a oliver and bonacini restaurant was a bonus... having to work limited my free time to really experience the hotel but I will be planning to visit again soon when more free time is available... also loved the underground parking, I drive a large diesel pickup truck and had no problem using the underground. I was in and out many times during the day with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great time , nice place, hotel restaurant was very difficult to get into , even rerverving in advance. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location and nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Had a great time Hiking in the area, doing mini golf and enjoyed the restaurants and Blue Mountain Village
The hotel is centrally located close to Blue Mountain village. The moment we pulled up we were greeted by pleasant staff. This continued at check in. We had an issue with the air conditioner in our room but once reported it was fixed quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable beds

Posted Sep 17, 2017
As always, beds are comfortable, room is clean, and they also allow pets. Great stay, will definitely be back