Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2018
We stayed one night. We enjoyed the nice warm pool as it was freezing and snowing outside. Only issue we had was the refrigerator didn't work. So we improvised and filled the bottom draw in it with ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I wasn’t expecting much for $64, but the place was clean and quiet. Has a small heated pool. Only down side vending machines were broke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Had a couple problems with the room.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
But the manager was awesome went the extra mile to make things right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Cons: bed comfort and pillow comfort
room was clean. wasn't too noisy. bed and pillows were a bit uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Nasty!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Do not stay at this hotel! When we got to our room, there was something that looked like feces smeared on the wall, mold/mildew in bathtub, hair in the beds, and cigarette burns on the comforter! We checked Out at 2:00 AM because we just couldn't stay there. It was disgusting! We will never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Decent price for the accommodations and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to rest from driving across Missouri! Clean and great people at the front desk!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by marguerite

Friday night blues!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The people were nice. The room at first glace was okay. The bathroom was an other story!! Toilet had a drip all night long! Shower head was LOOSE & sprayed all over until fixed it! Dirt on shower rod, bottom of out side of shower & rust on wall above toilet. Dirt on the wall by bed. Dried cereal on carpet under the desk. Looks like carpet pattern. Oh have them offer ear plugs on Friday & Saturday nights. The Mexican restaurant next door was still busy until well after midnight!!
3 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The place is pretty worn down, and the rooms are too small for a roll in bed. The housekeeper did not change the sheets in the room across the hall, our door was open while she cleaned. Our room was dirty. Considering the price, it wasn't to bad. It had a pool and the water was very warm. Seeing the housekeeper not change sheets was off putting, but that's just one employee.