Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Decent, clean room. Smelled fresh.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Decent, clean room. Smelled fresh. The hotel staff were not exactly friendly, but they were ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It suited our purpose for a 3-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We were only passing through for a night on the way home from family vacation. but it was definitely a place that we would have been comfortable in for a multinight stay as well. Front desk staff was wonderful - she called to check on us to make sure we were settled in, and she did a terrific job of directing us to a place for dinner. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Be warned

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Figure out how to clean sheets better.
Hair (someone else's) on pillows and bed of first two rooms before finally getting into a third room. A/C never cooled the room and sounded similar to a P-51 Mustang. Shower head was broken, also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GreatBreakfast

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel breakfast I've had since I went to Italy! Also the staff was extremely friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by CP from Blue Springs MO

Horrible Stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed Bugs found on bed! They moved me to a different room and there were little hairs all over bed. I will not return. This place used to be nice but upkeep and housekeeping has gone downhill!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
I would like to start off by apologizing for your recent experience at our property. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional clean and pest free rooms, and in this instance we failed to meet not only your expectations of quality service, but ours as well. We will use this incident as a way to train our staff and improve our guest approach so that this will not happen again in the future. I ensure you that this is not the quality of our hotel and we hope to be able to make it up to you in the future. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip for a graduation

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Let me start off by saying amber at the front desk made this stay great especially with her excellent restaurant recommendations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JONATHAN

Dirty

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the two days and was not happy. Room stunk like pet urine. Bed sheet had hair on it and did not smell clean. Tile by bathroom was stickey. Carpet was also soiled. Breakfast was ok other than the juice machine was out of service and the microwave was broken. Staff was polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the odor and cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will be shared with our management team, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by TRACIE

My three day stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The facility itself is not bad, the floors in the rooms are not vacuumed and the bed linen isn't changed daily. The bed spreads are torn on the edges. No television guide to show tv channels. Coffee in the room is poor, the fridge and microwave are good.