Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs, MO

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Michael was very pleasant during check in process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The accommodation was good, the fact that we were next to the electrical room and the people above us were very noisy for most of the night, not good at all. The nice from the electrical room was obnoxious. The room was straightened up but the sheets were not changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Rick , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations for your stay. I will use your feedback to fine tune operations. Please give us another chance and stay with us in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Staff was very nice. Helped in every way

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was a nice place. Thank you for accepting service dogs. And thank you for accepting veterans.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Clean and comfortable. Will stay again.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick. Staff was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Only problem there weren't enough tables for all of the guests at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice, would stay there again. Easy to get to. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joey

Short Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
They overbooked and we got any upgrade which was god customer service. The room was ok, needs an update.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouro

Junk

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
For $99 I expected at least hot water, no fly nats, a clock and non smelling room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in the perfect location for us. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by jeremy

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
In the middle of a remodel. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Very strong air freshener smell in room and need were damp but didn't matter comfort took over.