Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Evacuation

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: We were in the midst of a tropical storm and most things were closed. However, there are 5-6 restaurants and a Kroger within walking distance of the
I had to evacuate and found this hotel because it was pet friendly. The staff was really understanding, helpful and friendly. The were very accommodating to everyone. I truly appreciated their efforts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to MCRD Parris Island. Other families also stated there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Bluffton SC.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Centric is half an hour to Hilton Head, Beaufort or downtown Savannah. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, Florida

Surprisingly great room floor plan!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We've stayed in many motels/hotels, but the Comfort Suites room stood out as one of the best floor plans for easy movement and comfort. The furnishings were new and attractive and the room was very clean. We'll start looking for Comfort Suites in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Florida

Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Needs new pillows - finish on tub non-existent - bad bathroom fan - showing its age
Location: Next to a shopping center and many restaurants
Staff was very helpful and pleasant in recommending local restaurants and directions to downtown area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wack

Posted Aug 9, 2017
They gave away my rooms without calling and comfirming with me first. Then lied and said expedia cancelled my bookings. I called expedia and they told me my bookings were still active. I will never recommend anyone to stay here. Traveled 15 hrs with my four children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice newer hotel...

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The rooms were plenty big, clean, breakfast good. Staff was excellent! Very friendly! They were having issues with the elevator but were getting it worked on..(things happen!) My only complaint was the cheap toilet paper! Location to Hilton Head was about a five minute drive....Would stay there again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster NY

Summer vacation!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Centrally located!
Cons: Start upgrading! New rugs etc!
Location: Hilton head is close and many shopping malls! Easy in and out!
We had a very nice stay at this hotel! This is our second year staying here and find the place very centrally located!staff was very friendly and professional! Will book this hotel on our next trip down there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities needs a mechanic

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Air conditioner wasnt maintained. The elevator was broke for 2 days. Ice machine wasn't working. Just needs some good old fashion maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Room Green Pool

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and big
Cons: Elevator too slow. Could have had room on time. Pool needs chemicals bec it was green.
Staff was sweet but I waited a long time for room. I arrived hours early but other people who arrived after me got their room before me. I got my room 45 mins after the normal 3:00 check in time. Room was big and very comfortable. Bathroom was big. Beds were big. Room was new and clean. The pool was green.