Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Nice hotel close to great outlet shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We’ve been house searching for almost a year and always stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and there is always fresh coffee in the Lobby. I always feel comfortable and safe in their rooms. There is a major outlet close by and within a mile there are several wonderful restaurants and an ice cream shop. You are also just a few miles from Hilton Head Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice hptel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We had a good stay. Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Good choices at breakfast. We would stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Nice hotel close to Bluffton and Hilton Head

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and Convenient
Cons: Walls could use more soundproofing, had a family checkin next to me for one night at 1am and they were so loud they woke me and kept me awake for 2 hr
Location: Convenient to restraints, Walgreens and grocery store. Walmart Supercenter within 2 miles
Nice , clean hotel close to stores and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice continental breakfast with fresh fruits, pastries, make your own waffle bar and etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blufton

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean hotel with a pleasent staff an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

another great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
This location is always a nice easy stay. Nice clean facility run by nice polite people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A++++ from start to finish.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel was awesome start to finish. Super clean, breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful and it was located close to everything we needed - will definitely stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okatie SC

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great breakfast staff very attentive to my needs and room very clean.
5 out of 5
by Jerri

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
great location - loved having the Okatie Pub across the parking lot from the hotel; clean, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very enjoyable and quiet place to stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating, professional and helpful.