Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Nice hotel close to Bluffton and Hilton Head

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and Convenient
Cons: Walls could use more soundproofing, had a family checkin next to me for one night at 1am and they were so loud they woke me and kept me awake for 2 hr
Location: Convenient to restraints, Walgreens and grocery store. Walmart Supercenter within 2 miles
Nice , clean hotel close to stores and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice continental breakfast with fresh fruits, pastries, make your own waffle bar and etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blufton

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean hotel with a pleasent staff an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A++++ from start to finish.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel was awesome start to finish. Super clean, breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful and it was located close to everything we needed - will definitely stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okatie SC

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great breakfast staff very attentive to my needs and room very clean.
4 out of 5
by david

Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Heading to HHI

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay prior to getting near the beach at Hilton Head for a few nights. Clean, comfortable with breakfast included. Met the needs of the moment and is what you should expect from Hampton inn. We have generally had quality stays at Hampton's we've visited in the past.
3 out of 5
by Mitchell

Hoping for better experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We got in around 11:30 from Traveling all day and were hoping to get some good rest. The fire alarm went off at 1:30am (no fire) and we had to evacuate the hotel with a sleeping 2 year old. I understand this was uncontrollable but I was hoping the hotel would provide a elite service by apologizing and maybe refunding part of the stay for the inconvenience. This of course did not happen. I did not complain about the fire alarm as it was out of my control. I'm always looking for an Elite experience and I did not receive that at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Iris

Our one night stay was good

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but satisfied with the room and the hotel. The room was very clean but I think maybe the cleaning products left behind a not so pleasant odor to me. I am very sensitive to odors and it was not very pleasant until it finally wore off. I found the bed to be creaky and the mattress not as comfortable as I hoped. But the location of the hotel was great for us and would recommend to guests who will visit us when we eventually move to the area. Right next door to a great restaurant which proved to be very convenient for us and the food was good.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel and Service!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and helpful! This was our second time staying at this hotel and we wouldn't stay anywhere else!!