Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Texas

Ok but not good !

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was readily available & we were very tired from traveling
Cons: Make sure bathroom is clean
Location: For the area there were many fast food restaurants & a few places to shop
Greeted kindly, room was changed from smoking to a non-smoking room which was greatly appreciated! Overall room was ok though the toilet wasn't very clean toilet paper still w/ in toilet!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Orange, Ca

Great weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was great and very generous. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the price.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was really nice. Room had a funny smell and had a weird bug on the bed. (Not bedbugs) The room was clean, comfortable bed, nice size TV and great price. Would recommend and will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buena park, ca

There were mice droppings everywhere

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Dirty room mice droppings everywhere some guy was urinating outside in the room next to us pool was dirty this was mysecond and last time there ssorry guys
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Victorville

Good for the price

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for he price. Good craft beer bar on site.
5 out of 5
by Adrianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best little hotel in Blythe

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing I noticed was the fine Egyptian linens. The second was the pillows. They were soft as the fur from a small rabbit or a million feathers from parakeets. I am not a thread count expert, but the sheets felt like gloss upon my body. The room was cool on a 100+ degree day, but not cold. The AC was on, the toilet was sanitized, and everything was clean. I was impressed by the cleanliness. There were no bugs what-so-ever and I had no concerns that there might be. There was a luxurious crown molding in my very spacious room. The room was much larger than the more pricey hotel chains that I am used to. While older, it was quaint. I felt that the hotel really cared about the customer experience. Unfortunately, I could not stay for the delectable breakfast and I cannot provide a review of the pool or of the nice little bar. There were no bums or scary people in the hotel area, but I did see some perusing around some of their competition's hotels right off of Lovekin. While I cannot name names, be warned. While I hope to never stay in Blythe, ever again, if I did, I would definitely come back to this quaint, well managed establishment.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark from Tempe Arizona

Hot room!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Booking was easy, staff was nice and helpful but the room was Horrible (for me) was on a long distance driving and needed a good rest so booked this room and the AC is left off and it's on the other side of the room no near the beds plus it's a small windo AC which is fine just didn't cool down the room and I get super hot super quick and like my AC so it was a miserable night for myself and my son we slept on the floor near the AC the whole night! Not anyone's fault just didn't like the setup.