Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for Blythe, CA

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean room with all of the proper amenities. Only complaint was the bed is standard hotel affair which can in this day and age be a little uncomfortable for extended nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Never stopped at Blythe before.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything, but especially the price.
Cons: For the money, nothing. If the rates go up, maybe a better selection at breakfast buffet.
Location: Easy to fine, on the main drag. We were traveling the 10 east to Phoenix and needed a stop. The Sizzler across the street was great for a quick meal
We weren't expecting much, but the hotel staff was very gracious, the room was clean, quiet, and the bed comfortable. The breakfast menu was limited, but hey - the price was unbelievable ! If you need a rest stop near Blythe, I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe California

Easy access to other places

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Was on quick trip to California. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast bar was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great staff! #1, finding a space for our rv and the most important aspect, a tall shower head...6'5 husband...lol...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Nice-Comfortable Place To Stay in Blythe CA

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable
Cons: Nothing to speak of
Location: Restaurants and grocery stores near by. Starbucks in town. 25 minutes from Cibola National Wildlife Refugee, which is a great place to go birding.
Staff were amongst the nicest people we've met. Hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location for our needs in Blythe CA as we were visiting Cibola National Wildlife Refugee, which was 25 minutes away. Good location for hotel, across the street from a Starbucks, just a few blocks away from a wonderful grocery store, and many other smaller town amenities. Would stay there again. Breakfast offered although we did not take the time to have a meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blythe Travellers Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close enough to the main highway to be convenient but quiet.
Cons: The rooms are clean but could use a little updating.
Location: Close to I-10. Not sure what activities are in Blythe. Starbucks and Albertson's close by.
This is an older hotel located close to all Blythe services. It is well priced. Good parking access. Rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. Our room was ready before checkin time which was convenient. They have a good morning breakfast. Checkout was quick. Would stay again if we had to stop in this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frenont, CA

Nice hotel with reasonable prices

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good services, breakfast is good, room is clean, not very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel in Blythe, CA. The hotel looks like it was built quite a while ago, but it's kept nice and clean. The breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Decent for a night.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Overall an ok place to stay for a night. Water cooler in gym was empty. One of the towels on our room was stained. Had shampoo and conditioner, but no body wash in room. Hot sauce would be nice to have out for breakfast. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Blythe

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good mattress.