Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable one night stay!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet!
Cons: No.
Checkin late and everything was handled nicely and very quiet room. Breakfast was great too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Quick stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Checked in very late with ease and speed. Very conscientious staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Large room with comfortable bedding and good breakfast options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Brown water and hot hallways

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The halllways on this place were extremely hot. The room were fine but the hallways were like 90 degrees. The water on the room on the morning was brownish. When I told the front desk this when checking out I was told there was nothing they could do about either problem. They said it was always that way. I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wish I wouldn't have

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: beds were clean/bathrooms were clean
Cons: clean the carpet in the elevator (probably the entire place), replace the lobby couches and either clean or replace the couches in the rooms.
Location: just passing thru. Location was fine. thank you
Needed a place to stay at the last minute and this is what I booked, but sure wish I hadn't. The beds/rooms were clean, but I was a little worried when we got in from a long day on the road into this lobby with its dingy couches, scuffed walls, and then going into the elevator, it looked as if the carpet in there had not been cleaned in a long time. Just a general sense of "ah, who cares--people need a place to stay in the desert and we'll get the ones that don't know any better". They had breakfast, but I figured if they didn't care enough to clean the lobby thoroughly, I didn't want to risk eating the food either. This is all stuff that would be greatly improved with a thorough steam cleaning/shampooing of carpets. My apologies if this comes off rude, but some improvements could definitely be made here.
4 out of 5
by melanie

Good hotel for a 1 night stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel while traveling from AZ to CA. Room was clean. Hotel offered free breakfast in the AM. Bed was comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alicia

A little Warm

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioning was not working in the hallways, the fitness center and wouldn't get under 75 degrees in our room. In addition, I had to go the front office twice during the visit to fix card keys that wouldn't work.
4 out of 5
by ROSA

Good stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Nicer than expected. No roaches as mentioned in other comments.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Brittany is Cool...

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
To my surprise the room was like living in a small apartment. The room was huge and I liked the location close to a gas station and family owned pizza place. I want to also express my appreciation to Brittany at the front desk during our stay. The first room that we got setup in had AC problems and the room would not cool down from 84 degrees. Brittany at the front desk was a pleasure to work with and was able to move us to a room with working AC. Her efforts should be recognized because she checked and verified 4 other rooms just to be sure of the AC condition and had us moved before our pizza was delivered. The breakfast was great and the staff was very respectful. The rate of the room was right on target because of the room size and the free breakfast and location. Thank you so much Brittany and you should get recognition for your efforts. I work in the customer service business myself and Brittany made me feel like family. I would stay her again and would recommend it to others.