Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The room was fine, not the best but not the worst by far.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from los angeles

poor

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay there again. There was a lot of sewer gas smell coing from bathroom all the time unless door was closed, but then when you opened it it really hit you
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Was : Lakeland, Florida

Cali trip

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by BHAVESH, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. it will be our pleasure to serve you in your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cowboy industrial town with great Mexican restaurants! Ask at the desk they were quite helpful. Truckers love this hotel. That says something right there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Bhavesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. it will be our pleasure to serve you in your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Enjoyed it. I would stay again and recommend it to a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Bhavesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. it will be our pleasure to serve you in your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by BHAVESH, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. it will be our pleasure to serve you in your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
This offered a good rate. Front desk staff was friendly and the room was decent. The white shower curtain and towels were clean but had stains- ewww. Room offered premium channels and the sheets were clean. Room also provided a hair dryer, microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator. We stayed for two days and took advantage of the free breakfast. They offered pre-frozen waffles, stale bread slices, cereal and watered down orange juice. It seemed as if all the food stayed out overnight (including orange juice) from our first breakfast day to the next. Breakfast gets a thumbs down! Their wifi was ok... slowed a little but worked. On the day we checked out, housekeeping knocked on the door at 9:30 am to ask if we were leaving that day. Then, exactly at 11 am, I was getting ready to walk out when housekeeping came back and told us we had to leave b/c it was 11 am- that was unnecessary. Days Inn offered us a place to stay but they could do a better job with the cleanliness of the outdated rooms and horrible breakfast. I don't know if we'd stay there again. I may choose to pay more for a better, cleaner place. Either way, we did not have any serious troubles staying there.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Portland OR

Easy peasy

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, easy parking. Wifi is free but spotty.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels