Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Not a pleasant experience.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Booked a room with 2 Quen beds, Got a room with 2 doubled bed, I Have asked the front desk when we checked in and she said that the room it's with 2 quen beds. The beds were realy small its not fun to try to sleep 2 people in this beds. The A/C was so loud that a slept with ear plugs and still hear the noise. The shower was not a nice experience....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Room.... Strange Place

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean Room
Cons: Pool, Parking lot
Location: Hunting
It is a older Motel type room it was clean, nice 42 Inch TV, Good Water pressure...all at a great price Now the not so goods... The parking lot was ripped apart.. you could not walk on it without shoes.. because you would injure your feet.. the pool look very inviting until I took about three steps into it and I noticed all the mold growing on the side of the pool and the plaster was peeling pretty badly I took those same three steps out and was pretty skeeved out by it... I was there for 3 nights and I was in a room close to the office I kept getting a feeling people were showing up to do a little parting and move along if you get my drift...the People of Blythe are a strange group to start with... I'm not sure if there is a good part of town or not...but I am sure I was not in a good part of town...
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The outside of the hotel and parking lot area doesn't give off the best vibe. Don't let this deceive you though, the room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Richard from Phoenix

good half way stop over

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
A very quick 'nap' traveling to L.A. from Phoenix. Arrived early in the morning (2am) and was quickly checked in and got a room with A/C already going (nice!) Room was comfortable for the 5 hours I was there. No breakfast, but very inexpensive so that was fine. Local cafe(Courtesy Coffee Shop)was close and very good. I would stay here again, but just for a quick lay-over.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Andrea from Santa Barbara

Great for quick overnight!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a halfway point to stay on our drive to Tucson. We chose this hotel based on other reviews. We were very pleased - hotel was clean, no random people in parking lot. We arrived very late at night. Hotel staff answered bell within 1 minute and were very nice, had keys ready, entire transaction took about 3 minutes, which we appreciated because we were so tired. Room very clean, plenty of towels, and had frig, micro, & coffee maker. Checked out pool as we left in morning & looked great. Would definitely stay here again as quick stopping point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛媛県


Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: なし
Cons: WiHiの使用環境、テレビが旧式のブラウン管なので液晶か4Kテレビにしてほしい。冷蔵庫を備えてほしい。
Location: ロケーションはまあままであった。
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Walter from El Paso

Comfortable evening

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
My room was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by sarah from tucson

Great value - microwave, fridge, flat screen tv!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Got in very late and just needed a bed to sleep in. Night clerk was attentive and quickly helped us get checked into our room. Nice tv, fridge, and microwave. Bed was reasonably comfortable (not too firm or bumpy). Didn't use the shower and the bathroom area was the least clean (light wall stains etc) but didn't bother us at all. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
for Families
by Debby from Lyons

I'd stay there again

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. It was nice and quiet.