Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice hotel for its price and size, even if it is next door to a razzle-dazzle and more expensive motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite place to stay in Blythe

Posted May 11, 2017
I recently stayed at the M Star Inn and Suites in Blythe and highly recommend it. It has everything I needed, it's clean and safe and surprisingly inexpensive. It's also in the quiet east end of town, which I appreciated. The management is doing an excellent job, having recently reburbished the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but well managed

Posted May 8, 2017
We had luggage left at the hotel, and were in a panic. The staff took on the task of returning all items by mail. Can not even describe how awesome this meant to us!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed next to what appreared to be a drug dealer

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was fine except for people coming in and out of the rooms next to us and waking us up. Also random calls in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Cheap, clean, no problems parking with a trailer

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Easy parking! Clean rooms.
Cons: Maybe an extra ice machine and a potable water refill station.
Location: Blythe is a pretty popular pitstop for us on I-5, but there isn't exactly much to do around except eat and sleep. Good prices for those, though.
Title says it all. We pulled in around midnight Pacific time and got situated towing a 6x12 trailer behind our car and we were able to park it without any issues on Fri/Sat. Important to remember that the place has a dog surcharge, which I was okay with - accommodations were fine. Microwave was a little small but the fridge was a nice size, definitely a good place for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick nice stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was spotless, quiet, and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore

Remodeled rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice staff. Nice remodeled rooms . The hotel rooms are away from the road so it is quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find moderate hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, good breakfast
Cons: Something's showing their age
Location: Hotel is on Main Street drive down main and find a variety of resturants
Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Sofa was showing it's age as well as curtains. Breakfast was was good and plentiful,( no meats or eggs). Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Loved the complimentary breakfast. Check in was a breeze. Totally recommend!
4 out of 5
by Ericka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels