Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an update

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This motel 6 is not one of the newer updated locations and it is rough to look at inside and out. Beds are quite uncomfortable and I can nearly grab the springs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well the manager was SUPER nice won't deny that. I loved the city super calm as well But the room had a burnt bed cover I guess from a cig and the toilet looked like someone had just used it and the toilet paper was almost gone. The bed was super hard to get comfortable and usually I never have a problem doing so. But maybe it was just that one room
3 out of 5
by rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never mind!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Old building. The room had bad smells. We had change to another room. But, staffs are friendly.
2 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No frills

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Price. Basic amenities for a traveling single man.
Cons: I wish shampoo was available at the front desk.
I was traveling by myself and needed a place to sleep and shower, and it worked for that. The room was clean, the bed had clean sheets, and the shower worked well enough. The shower looked like it belonged in a motor home and had about the same water pressure. The walls were paper thin so I could hear everything going on around me, including cell conversations outside, door opens/closes, etc. But...what do I expect for the price? I thanked the stars that I didn't have my wife and kid with me. The surroundings and people didn't feel very safe, and my wife wouldn't have survived the shower. Finally, don't forget your shampoo or you get to buy it from the vending machine. Soap was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Andreas, CA

It's What I expect From Motel 6

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Although the room is sparse, it was clean, and easy to move around in. Parking in front of my motel room makes getting in and out much easier.
Cons: The sink area could be enlarged, there is no where to place the items being used, toothbrush, razor, etc. I brought a chair in to serve this purpose.
Location: I wasn't there to sightsee or shop, but I did locate a Verizon store, a place to eat, and a place to gas up my car without a lot of driving around.
I have stayed at this Motel twice while traveling to and from the east coast. It is a little hard to find, as it is tucked away on a one-way street running parallel to the freeway, but even so, it is relatively quite. Within a block or two you can find most of the popular fast food establishments, as well as regular restaurants. During the last year I have spent 64 nights on the road, staying in many different hotel chains, the majority being Motel 6s, and in all those stays I only found one room that I would rate as substandard, and it wasn't a Motel 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for and got twin beds and on the ground floor.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Southwest Wisconsin

Cheap but little else to recommend.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay for the night and this was the better of the two choices that Hotels.com had available at the time. The facility is older, poor wi-fi, no shampoo, uncomfortable mattresses. Perhaps appropriate for the money (it was very cheap) but hard to recommend!