Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Rooms are super clean. They smell nice. Comfortable beds and pillows. Nice indoor pools. Complete breakfast meal. would difinitely go again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Unauthorized charges

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: I would rate this hotel as a 2. The breakfast was terrible.
Cons: A "hot" breakfast.
Location: I was in Blythe to visit family.
Cindy, at the reservation counter charged me $10.00 on my debit card for "incidentals". The money still hasn't been put back into my bank account yet. Please check and advise. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

The room was beautifully remodeled.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The sink counter was beautiful. Very nice room. Beautifully remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by P Vyas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. I am happy to see you where pleased with your Room amenities. Thank you again and we look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Pleasanton

Family time

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean rooms and great breakfast! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
pleasantly surprised how comfortable and very clean room was for the price during busy spring break period. All amenities provided and worked well. Safe, well-lit parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnette from Madera

Not suitable or worth the money.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The location was not the safest in town. The room was adequate, breakfast was good. The surrounding areas were filled with homeless and people who took advantage of hotel amenities that were not hotel guests. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

Sleep over for air travel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: Good restaurants near the hotel. Easy walking to several restaurants.
Hotal was OK, but the shuttle service in the evening was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleen from Los angeles

Tired enough to sleep

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My only concern was the noise from the local truck traffic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to I10

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway and I10,
Location: Played golf at the Blythe Municipal Course, nice track but again staff not so friendly.
Check in clerk was unsmiling and rather abrupt, very curt with question and answers. Check out clerk was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the normal fare.