Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I was disappointed there was not a breakfast offered, but they were very accommodating every time I locked myself out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep over in Blythe

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Convenient to 10Fwy and local restaurants, fairly quiet, good for rest stop sleep over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califonria

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I like the hospitality of your employees from front desk to housekeeping.
Cons: the cleanliness I noticed while using the plug behind the t.v. that is was mighty dirty
Location: not much to do in Blythe Im there to visit my husband in prison we also attend service given by Cindy who resides in Blythe and husband is in prison
This was one of the worst stays for me and it has nothing to do with staff or hotel. We stayed in room #130 the people next to us in room #129 where so loud and disrespectful from slamming the door laughing yelling and sounds of people been slammed against the walls all this happened all night and early hours in the morning the noise didn't stop until about 4:30 or 5 in the morning. I didn't alert the hotel because we never know when people retaliate especially if we plan to keep staying there. At one time around 2:30 one of the girls with me banged the wall, but they only stopped for a short period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, stale smell.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Central location, well lit parking and very pleasant staff.
Cons: Room had a stale smell of old cigarette smoke.room furnishings were very old.
Location: Just off the freeway with restaurants and markets nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dump

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Nothing to do...location not far off the main Interstate...
Carpets were filthy..i would have gone farther down the road and found something better..no, I would not stay here again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I DID NOT STAY BECAUSE OF LACK OF ELECTRICITY.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
PLEASE REFUND MY STAY... NO ELECTRIC. DID NOT EVEN CHECK IN. RIDICULOUS TO PAY FOR A ROOM WITH NO POWER!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Friendly staff but no breakfast or other perks

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk was friendly, funny & helpful. Wish there had been some coffee, or some refreshments in the lobby.
Cons: Old desert motel that's been partly rennovated, but still seems trashy & cheap. Didn't match the photo.
Location: Farm town on the California border.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice just pool was dirty

Posted Sep 23, 2016
First time there overall nice i already planned my next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very relaxing, clean rooms, clean pooland nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. It was VERY clean and the check in was super quick. Couldn't have asked for a better experience for the price.