Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Stop along the way on vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The young lady that checked us in was very nice and courteous, the lady that did our check out was extremely rude and and quite mean. There was no hot water for the shower, no toilet paper in the room. The breakfast was very minimal, not worth even going to. Would definitely recommend staying elsewhere if in the Blythe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
It was clean and we made use of the pool. The lounges and chairs at the pool were VERY uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

A Good Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Very convenient especially when your coming in late. Can see the hotel sign from the freeway and it is easy to find.once you exit the freeway.
Cons: The only thing that was bad is the strong smell of smoke in the hallway. So if you are sensitive to smoke, this would not be ideal stay.
Location: There are alot of places to catch a fast meal and seems like its is all on that strip. Like I said convenien was our main attraction to staying here.
Checked in late and hotel desk clerk was super helpful. She even mentioned the local eatery and the best way to exit parking lot that would lead us right in the direction we needed to be going. She was fast and friendly.The parking area was well lit and the grounds surrounding the main entrance was clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It was a lot better then some of the places we have stayed at in the past. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard,CA

Good Value & Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We needed a place to stay with dogs for one night. The Super 8 was a good value. The room was much better than expected. We were happy that they served breakfast, but it was a pretty limited continental breakfast. Lobby had seen better days. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, comfy bed, great price

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: beds, cleanliness, staff
Cons: breakfast
We stayed here 2 nights for $53.00 a night. I book d online on the road and was skeptical. To my surprise, it was great. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean.....not one hair on the bathroom floor! Only negative would be the breakfast but at that price I didn't care. Highly recommend for the budget conscious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Hotel staff were kind and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. And, it wss nice to have a mini fridge and microwave in the rooms. I would start here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2018
What a horrible place and OVERWHELMINGLY TERRIBLE SERVICE and unprofessional manager!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

No shower

Posted Mar 28, 2018
First we booked a king bed and we were given 2 queens, second the water in the tub turned on but when you switched it to shower NO WATER. Called the desk and was told that there was no repair guy on duty and they couldn’t give us a different room for a shower. Went to a job interview with no shower. No compassion from the staff for this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wofford Height. CA

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Good nights rest on way home from Baseball spring trying in AZ.