Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hospitality Value and Convenience

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Location Staff Comfort
Cons: T P
Location: Quiet but right off 10. Made several trips to Quartzsite Rock Show )about 20 mi).
The receptionist was super helpful and although I was quite early she found me a room that was clean and comfortable. Easy on/off of freeway and right in town. I would recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
good buy for the price. facility seems old, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Blythe Super 8

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great motel, great rooms. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. I heard no noise from the interstate being as close as we are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: The breakfast offerings
we were on a fast paced seven day road trip. We wanted easy on easy off access. We wanted clean and pleasant rooms, we wanted a minimal breakfast, hot water for showers and wifi.. It was all provided. The staff was very nice.There is one HOWEVER, the breakfast was too minimal, no yogurt and no fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Cal.

Great Location off the 10 freeway from O.C. East

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Just About Everything
Cons: Couldn't figure out the automatic entry light in the bathroom until the middle of the night... !!!
Location: Just stayed in the room
Very Sweet Staff... !!! This is my new halfway rest stop...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel had a bad smell of smoke. We reserved a non-smoking room but it still head a bad smell. The staff were nice and the breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Overnight enroute to arizona

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, near the freeway, good parking---
Cons: Leaving the parking lot one has to go east on the frontage to get o restraints etc. BUT one leave out the back gate as a short cut
Location: Along the freeway use internet to list better restaurants in the area
Motel met my expectations of a super 8. Rooms were clean, fuirnished just fine, bed was comfy. A/C worked well. Breakfast was minimal, but cereal, coffee, juice and pastry good enough for my solo trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, quiet, and super comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The room was extremely clean upon arrival. The front desk was polite and quick. This was a steal for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

Easy Access, friendly Staff and Clean neighborhood

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to find right off the freeway and close to other hotels. Clean area outside. I didn't see any homeless :)
Cons: No smoking in any of the rooms would greatly improve the air quality in the non-smoking rooms.
Location: This was just a pit stop sleep over for me. But I did notice there are restaurants, gas stations and coffee shop a few blocks away
Easy and friendly check in and out. The only negative; this is a smoking or non/smoking place. So the nicotine and 2nd hand smell just inflamed my sinus's and made my eyes very dry. Had to keep the A/C on just so I had fresh air in my room. Other than that, for the price it's an excellent place to stay and I will definitely stay again when I head down that way. They do offer a light continental breakfast and I saw a washer and dryer room with vending machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Quick check in, good location, room was solid. Would stay again.