Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for construction workers!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We were there on a very hot day. Condensation had the bathroom floor with standing water!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by christy, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear this. We have been making a lot of changes for the better. I sure hope to see you again. We will be better next time
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Won't be back.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The food was pathetic. Absolutely nothing worth eating. We heard people in the halls yelling and carrying on.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Not a good room for a light sleeper

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
For the first time I can't recommend a hotel, for many reasons. #1, the room's have virtually NO insulation. We could hear literally every truck that went by on the highway, the breakfast was adequate, barely, the bathroom was as small as possible. The staff was polite and helpful, the room and linens were clean, but the room was just too noisy to get any decent sleep.
2 out of 5
by Sandra

Did not receive what I requested.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the hotel thru hotels.com. I requested a king room. Paid what I thought was a reasonable price. When I checked in I received a double room that still had food products and half full open bottles of soft drinks sitting on the table. I went to inquire at the front desk and all they said was the room was not occupied. Granted about 2 hours after check in the cleaning crew showed up. Spent about 5 minutes working in the bathroom area and sink. But they had left the door open the entire time and it was about 50 degrees outside. When I returned home I noticed the paper the hotel handed me had a price listed for the room that was less than what I had paid in advance on line. Totally disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay More for a Safer Quieter Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel exterior needs attention including the doors. The first room I was assigned to the door lock didn't work and the second room had a door that took force to open. I didn't feel that safe since the hotel rooms have exterior entrances off a nearby highway (which also meant constant truck noise. He price was cheap. The room had a good microwave and mini fridge. The breakfast was good (hot and cold items including sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The staff did respond quickly to help me resolve my trouble with the locks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, cheap, entirely decent

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good place overall. A little run down. Wifi slow at times. One of the outlets not working. Can't microwave without fritzing out the TV. But there were comfy pillows and clean sheets and working shower. Totally fine for the cheapest place in the area.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a time to rate our motel and service. We will work hard everyday to achieve all 5 star rating. your review and feedback always help us to improve our quality and level of service. Kindly allow us a chance in future to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at days inn blytheville and we are glad you enjoy your stay and like our service. Look forward to see you in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal. Staff dealt with problems promptly - broken refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You and come again. Betty A
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Two full beds, no additional sofa or anything while we declared 5 people per room.. Slept on the floor. Breakfast was terrible no selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you were unhappy with your room but we do not have rooms for 5 people per room. Our rooms are small and there is not enough room for a sofa.. We try to please our guest but and we have a very good breakfast.