Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Located in the middle of nowhere, but overall nice room, breakfast included, good Wi fi.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Little Rock

Bad choice

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This place was not good at all even for the price of $57 per night. We only stayed one of the 2 nights planned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Cheap

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness, towels, bed
Location: Near interstate
Thin towels, hard bed, thin pillows, and one light didn't work. The water was hot at least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The room, super-nice mini-fridge,very comfortable.
Cons: The food.
Even though it was right next to the highway it was very quiet & staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant was no great shakes, but it was nice having the option.
1 out of 5
by Aaron from Rogers, AR

Stay Here If You Like Mosquitos

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Swarms of Mosquitos everywhere! In the room, restaurant, I mean everywhere! Do yourself a favor and stay at Days Inn down the street. Even better, drive 22 miles North to Blytheville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of little critters that also call this place home. If you don't mind getting your blood sucked by Mosquitos while trying to sleep In a room with an AC unit that is only good for making a little noise then this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
The stay was a value for the price. The room was comfortable. Everything worked well, except internet was unavailable despite being told it would immediately come up. Breakfast was good as we had choice of different menu items at the grill in the hotel restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Aggie golfer

Only hotel available for business

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
A very basic hotel. Staff was great. Room was ok. Price was good. Nothing fancy. Breakfast was cooked to order but very limited and small quantities. But I think better than continental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from sault ste marie mi

good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Wood stay there again