Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Not clean. Not well sealed to keep bugs out.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Dirty Styrofoam cup withi lid and straw was left on desk by cleaning staff or whomever. Bedspread had and approximate 8-inch tear on top of bed. Seal around the door and window above the door was broken and a jar allowing bugs to enter the room at night. Strong musty or cleaning fluid odor which plugged up are sinuses. Avoid room 126!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Place is old compare to the nearby hotel. Parking needs to be repave. Place doesn't give me a warm safe feeling.
4 out of 5
by laverne

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
convenient for me
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a hunting trip. Hotel was very convenient, clean and comfortable. If I had to complain about one thing it would be the road noise from the near by interstate. All and all it's a great hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service, good breakfast and good price.
3 out of 5
by Christina

Clean and economical

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the hwy. Offered a free, hot to order breakfast. Front desk staff very friendly. Very large room.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Clean, cheap, friendly

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Calm quiet area for a quick recharge. There is however about a 20 minute drive to get to other businesses. Very courteous customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nikki

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Suited my purpose, room to sleep with a bathroom. The added, included made to order breakfast made it all worthwhile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The bed is a little bit hard an pillows are thin. Overall I enjoyed my stay though.