Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel room smelled of smoke. It was a no smoking room. Very old hotel. One of the worst I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FTW, TX

Worst place to stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: very little
Cons: Complete upgrade of rooms and furniture!
Location: Access and exits were dangerous!
Old furniture, bad smell, black mode! No information in room about resturants, check out time, local shops.
2 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Edward from Topeka ks

Never again

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Worst WiFi ever, getting in and out rooms was not easy . Nice staff bad mangement
1 out of 5
by Mary from Australia

DO NOT STAY, EVER!!!!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had read some reviews both good & bad & gave this hotel the benefit of the doubt as our American friend we are travelling with didn't want to spend a lot of money on an overnight stay (she was going to pick a US$45 a night hotel). This was US$72. NEVER AGAIN. I don't know on what planet people live if they think this is an acceptable hotel. The couch was dirty & had holes in it. We weren't game to sit on it. The bed was uncomfortable. The tile floor was sticky, the bathroom was not nice. We were only game to use the toilet because we had to & nothing else. The TV didn't work & the phone to call reception didn't work. I have only rated this as a one star as there is not an option for no stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blytheville

Rip off!!

Posted May 12, 2016
They charged double on our 2nd night. WiFi did not work at all which became very frustrating. Will not recommend to anyone nor will we stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Poor Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Clean sheets and nice TV
Cons: Tear down the building!
Location: Good location and close to eateries
Old outside appearance, road in front of hotel had large potholes, inside the hotel check in door was locked and someone had to buzz you in, manager didn't seem very friendly, the room was very dark when you turned on the lights and only half of the bulbs were lite and the rest were burnt out,the furniture was in need of repair and was old and scratched. The room made you feel afraid to walk in the room and the couch was dirty. The only thing good in the room was clean sheets and a good TV. The reason we stayed is we had to pay for the room up front when we made the reservation and we were tired from a long travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff Arkansas

Fair stay at Fairview

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was a decent hotel.... just needed more parking spaces.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The lobby area didn't smell good bathroom was dirty