Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very Nice

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean and comfortable room, great staff, pets allowed. Right off of freeway but still quite. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted May 15, 2017
Fast check in, wished the pool was open. Customer service was great. Too smells clean. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lizton, Indiana

A nice hotel just South of Memphis.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comforts. The breakfast was very tasty too.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: There is a Lowes and Walmart nearby. The movie theater is being renovated.
We were driving back to Indiana from Texas and were going to stay in the Memphis area. My son was the navigator, so by using his Samsung Galaxy, we decided that this hotel, would be closer and more convenient than trying to find one in Memphis. He looked at several and decided on the Hampton Inn, and it was a very good choice. The hotel, was very clean, the staff was very friendly. The shower and room were spotless and very comfortable and would definitely stay here again. Cleanliness was spot on! The Olympia Steak House is next door, and they have very good menu items at a reasonable price as well. An overall great evening!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

move your gym!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
My stay started with room on second floor right beneath the third floor gym. Obviously there was no forethought in the gyms' location as the noise and vibration was unbearable in the room and could be heard even in the first floor hallway. The person on front desk said that was normal for my room and there was nothing she could do. Also she seemed to find my predicament funny as I sat in the lobby to get away from the constant pounding. Suggest they move the gym or make structural changes that would dissipate the noise and vibration. At least give me a different room when you know this is an ongoing problem.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, and clean. Would have gotten fives, except that the bathtub wouldn't drain and the sink had a leak underneath (not a mess maker). Otherwise, a comfortable stay with a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Just OK Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's just a standard "no frills" hotel. Breakfast was just OK, nothing great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good. Check-in was easy and overall no complaints. Room was quiet also. Only negative was I was give a handicap accessible room. I never tried to change so I guess I need to be quiet about it. But truthfully, it was a nice room also..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, weak shower

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised by the quality of this property . The room had beautiful bedding and the breakfast buffet was very good. The only drawback was water pressure in the shower . It was just a trickle . Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels