Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from IL

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with how quiet it was in the room. We were just stopping overnight for some sleep on a 2 day road trip. The breakfast was great! We were happy to see hot foods and not just a ton of carb loaded stuff.
4 out of 5
by N Dale from Vacaville

Good basic motel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic motel. Mex food restaurant had good food, reasonable prices. Bedding good. Shower/toilet area cramped. Overall okay for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Wyoming MI

Nice place with good restaurant

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. There is a mexican restaurant and bar right in the building. We had a drink and appetizer when we first got there and ate our dinner there later in the evening. The food was delicious, the drinks were tasty and the wait staff very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by DIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deanna from Kansas City

Quite Comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a new or fancy hotel, but it was quite clean and full of little touches that showed that the owner cares. We would stay there again the next time that we pass through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Near interstate and lots of towels
Cons: Cleanliness--cleaner carpets
Location: Near some fast food and across from a gas station
A lot of towels, bathroom and fridge and microwave very clean and bed fresh. But the room smelled dirty, sour, and the AC unit made it worse. The carpet looked okay but felt damp and dirty and smelled like dirty feet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel that allows pets

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable and allowed pets.
Cons: Wi-fi connections
Location: Did not venture out - late arrival and early departure. Mexican restaurant next door was very good.
Hotel is older design (entrance to rooms from outside). However it had been updated. Room was very clean. Bed comfortable and looked like newer carpet. Price was excellent, even with allowing our small dog. Conveniently has access to good Mexican restaurant from the lobby. Only complaint was that I could not access WI-fi for my IPad from the room. Preservationist said she would have to have someone re-boot system but don't know if that happened or not because I was not able to use the internet. I would definitely stay here again if I traveled that way.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at! They gave me a smoking room with double bed! Then would not refund my money! Would nit recommend thus place to anybody $94.00 wasted