Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the dollar, near the highway..

Posted May 26, 2017
Convenient location with professional friendly staff to assist you and make your stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny/FL

Awesome, located close to gas, food, etc.

Posted May 25, 2017
Everybody was so great. Very pleasant and accommodating. We requested a room on the top floor and although we had our little doggie with us, they still let us stay on the top floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

OK for an overnight stop

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Remodel on just about everything. Wood trim, Bathtubs, Shower heads, beds and walls. We did see the AC being replaced.
Location: Not much to do. This is more of a place to stay while on a road trip. One night at the most.
This hotel was ok for a quick overnight stop on a road trip. It really needs a bit of updating though. Beds had dips in them, the walls and edging are quite worn and the pool wasn't filled for the season. The bright spot however was the staff. Everyone was SO friendly we even ended up chatting to a lady who was serving the breakfast for quite some time. The front desk staff was also easy to talk to, friendly and made you feel like you could ask them anything. With a bit of remodeling this place would be perfect with the staff they have. We stayed twice just because we liked how nice everyone was even though the rooms could have used a bit of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ilion, NY

Convenient on - off I-77

Posted May 8, 2017
Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and polite and seemed very efficient and helpful. Hot breakfast was outstanding and plentiful variety of cold items also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: as above.
Cons: A small thing, A staff looking like they are happy to see you.
Greeting from the day staff was pleasing, not so with the other members of staff. My wife liked the hotel for its condition, cleanliness, and large comfort rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

First Comfort Inn Stay Ever

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel was a last minute choice for an unplanned event. It was very comfortable and clean. I have no complaints. The staff is the best! It is conveniently located off of the highway and there are stores/restaurants right there. You don't even have to travel. I would definitely stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The employees, the cleanliness, the breakfast ...
Cons: As above
Location: Lots of restaurants
Our only recommendation would be to install a fan in the bathroom of each unit. We would have appreciated a "guide" showing what programs were being shown on the TV channels. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would return anytime!!!
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Criston

Wonderful and Safe Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and time.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I found this hotel to be very comfortable, easy check in and friendly staff.