Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Memory M.

military graduation

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on CheapTickets
Cheryl was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean however smelled horrible. It was an overwhelming smell of mold and mildew. Not good for the allergies and asthma.
4 out of 5
by matthew L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to crash, just don't arrive too late!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick stay for the night, but couldn't get anyone at desk for check in at 1:45AM, took 20 minutes to get someone to get the room I booked online.
5 out of 5
by mechell from peachland

clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and neat. Bed was fairly comfortable. Pool had no water but it has been cold and rainy spring. Staff was very nice and cooperative. GPS took me on scenic route, but I found it. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Room was dirty!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel staff were the rudest people I've ever met! Asked for a room upgrade and was denied because I booked through Expedia! Asked for a roll away bed and was told they didn't have any! Will NEVER stay at a Days Inn because of my experience with this hotel!
1 out of 5
by scott from Canada

Bed Bug Nightmare!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nightmare, bedbugs found in the bed at midnight and my wife was bitten. Ran out of there and kept driving all night on our way to reach Florida. The countless loads of laundry to make sure they didn't travel with us and my kids are so scared they are sleeping with their mother. Called hotel manager next day and was told "sometimes these things happen". What!?! It is their job to make sure it doesn't happen! This hotel was totally misrepresented on hotels.com, the room was dated, smelled of smoke, dirty and disgusting. Called to complain at hotels.com on Saturday March 14th and still waiting for a reply. UNACCEPTABLE!
5 out of 5
by James from Sarasota

Funeral trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay, pleasant desk manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels