Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Too Slow or no wifi! Not good if you need wifi to work. spend more time to get it going and waiting to load. Just better Gave up!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple but friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very basic, not many members of staff could speak English but they were all very friendly which made the stay much nicer.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Stop Over

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over on drive South to North, good location about half way. Easy to find on west side of Madrid. On an industrial estate so no local services, just a small bar in same block as hotel. Room was good size and clean, bed very hard and lumpy. OK for one night stop.
4 out of 5
by Russell from London

Comfortable and functional

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Brief two night stay for business. Did not see much of the area but very convenient for our business.
4 out of 5
by Fred from Hollywood California

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place out of Madrid

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The staff here are amazing, the rooms are large and clean. The one down side the beds are super hard like sleeping on the floor would be softer kind of hard. You also have to take the rail to Madrid (about and hour) and about 60 euro to the airport by taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Outskirts of Madrid

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: The hotel has a restaurant in it, but there isn't much nearby. There was a train station nearby.
The bed was a little hard, but we slept well. The bathroom has very little privacy, with only a frosted glass door that was open around the edges. The hotel was also hard to find with our car and GPS. Overall, it was a nice place to stay and a good location for trips to Toledo and Segovia, but not near Madrid city center.
2 out of 5
by Jan from Daventry UK

Good hotel spoilt

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: free parking, good condition in room.
Cons: Beds need to be much more comfortable, also needs better pillows.
Location: We used it for an overnight stop on a journey back to uk.
This hotel was completely spoilt for us because of the uncomfortable bed. Neither of us got a wink of sleep the bed was so hard, we felt we would have been just as comfortable on the floor. We did not bother with breakfast in the morning as we were glad just to get away.