Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Family visit

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I came to visit a few of my elderly relatives and hang out with my brother. As always, the hotel is clean and comfortable. I feel safe whenever I visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My overall experience was great. Staff was very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

1st stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location: We stay here so we can go to Inner Circle Pizza for the wings.
Nice hotel, nice people especially Kelly. We stop through the area almost twice per year and usually stay elsewhere. Tried this hotel and believe we have found a new favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was good. Loved the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Erika Giacometti

I've stayed in much nicer hotels for their price.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Negatives: Room wasn't cleaned well prior to my arrival. Old beer was left in the mini fridge and previous occupants garbage left in the bin in the restroom. Wasn't horrible enough to have the need to complain or ask to switch rooms. On the positive side, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nicer than most other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location and updated rooms.
Cons: hard surface floors could be cleaner.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping.
Excellent staff, newly decorated rooms, close to restaurants, shopping and transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place location was excellent close to restaurants. In the process of remodeling
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Staff was friendly helpful hotel was clean

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable trip thank you for the friendly staff and the hot water. The staff was helpful and looked very buisness like.
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels