Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My overall experience was great. Staff was very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

1st stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location: We stay here so we can go to Inner Circle Pizza for the wings.
Nice hotel, nice people especially Kelly. We stop through the area almost twice per year and usually stay elsewhere. Tried this hotel and believe we have found a new favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was good. Loved the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location and updated rooms.
Cons: hard surface floors could be cleaner.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping.
Excellent staff, newly decorated rooms, close to restaurants, shopping and transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place location was excellent close to restaurants. In the process of remodeling
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Staff was friendly helpful hotel was clean

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable trip thank you for the friendly staff and the hot water. The staff was helpful and looked very buisness like.
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to the federal courthouse

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Staff was professional and courteous. Room was clean. Food was good. Well run hotel. I would return. One problem: the heating system in my room, 508, would turn on when the room temp dipped below the temp set on the system. Each time it turned on, it made a loud noise which continued until it shut off. This happened dozens of times throughout the night. Obviously tough to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Quick trip

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. I liked the modern decorations.
Location: There are many restaurants nearby and a mall too.
I was attending a concert in Youngstown, so I only stayed one night.The hotel is very modern. The room was not very large, but it was very nice with a fridge and microwave.