Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Exceptional

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean and well stocked. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Sisters weekend went very well.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilities were top notch.
Location: Location was excellent, very close to Interstate and Boardman-Canfield Rd. Plenty of places to eat across all price ranges.
Had a great time. However, the beer ran out 45 minutes before the end of happy hour. The food was wonderful though. The maid service was sketchy-the front desk was very helpful, Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and modern accommodations especially for pet owners though pet hair on sofas from prior guests.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's alway comfortable to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving was saved. Would go there again

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotels.com booked us the wrong room and I needed a oven to cook my Thanksgiving turkey. The staff was so kind and let me use the lobby/kitchens oven and saved the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Best way to visit

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Loved the room. It was clean and roomy. 2 tv's were perfect. Not fond of the couch. It was kinda uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay in Poland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville

High School Reunion

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for High School Reunion and to visit the Canfield Fair. Hotel was very nice. Clean and well-appointed. Searched on Yelp for restaurants and found 2 right near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience nice room comfy spacious great breakfast buffet