Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price, Well Lit, Water Pressure Problem

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The water pressure was having a little trouble when I was there but the room was clean, comfortable, very well lit, and had a reasonable breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Joe , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we will make sure we have our maintenance man check on the water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Location: That's why it's called Boardman I was board man!
It was all good. Very quiet place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Joe , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop on our way

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Nice place. Pet friendly. Clean rooms. My original room was a smoking room, the lady at check-in asked if I needed it, then easily changed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Jared

As expected

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
About what I expected based on the price and star level. It was clean, safe, and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was above average for this type of hotel. I would definitely stay here again! Also, easy access to I-84 and fuel locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We hope to see soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice, clean stay for overnight travelling. We would stay here again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

shabby

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was polite. Breakfast was good and dining area clean and neat.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms.
this hotel is in need of a complete overhaul. Carpet in our room stained. lights over the beds did not work. Debris/dirt around the bed that hadn't been vacuumed. Sides of the mattress had dripping stains onto the bed frame. If it hadn't been late at night we would have left to find other accommodations. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast area was clean and food was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Cheap place to sleep.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Needs updating
The room was clean, carpets need to be replaced. People coming in at all hours, pretty noisy. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by trevor W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels