Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Not recommended. Helpul Staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Responsability
We made the reservation by Expedia, 30 days in advance and reservation and credit card was confirmed. However, our reservation was cancelled by the hotel the day before to our arrival without any notice. They mentioned that they tried to contact us the day before our arrival to notice us about the cancellation but we were travelling and we did not received any notice. This is incredible. It is the first time in many years usin Expedia that something like that happened to us. Fortunately reception staff was very helpfull and we found another hotel better located and our stay In Porto (Portugal) was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good, affordable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
lovely hotel close to a metro stop and about 30 minutes walk to the city center. Enjoyed their breakfast buffet, lots of variety. Room was clean and had a great shower. Bed was a bit hard for my liking, but I still slept well. No electrical outlets near the bed which I found strange, but they lent me an extension lead which did the trick. Helpful staff that let me check out a bit later than usual and helped sort out one of my day trips.
4 out of 5
by Sandija

Good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. A bit old fashioned but clean and comfortable with big rooms. Hotel good bit away from the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Close to the Metro

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Great friendly informative staff.
Location: The hotel is close by transit to both the beach and city centre attractions.
A good quality mid class hotel. The location is away from the city core but the Metro is close by and the Hop on Hop off buses run along the street in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Room very good, location to centre. Metro only a short walk away as were the buses.
Breakfast not included but luckily they were doing a deal for 6 euros. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Impeccabile

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel provvisto di tutti i confort ad una qualità superiore, ogni giorno si può rientrare in stanza e sdraiarsi sul comodo letto impreziosito da fragranze anti stress e rilassanti incluse nel prezzo. Provvisto di bollitore e minibar. Camere ampie e confortevoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beesd

Prima hotel nabij de oude stad (3km)

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Net hotel, vriendelijke personeel, ruime nette kamers, goed ontbijt (niet overdadig).
Cons: Meer stopcontacten, 1 is weinig. Zal zeker komen met de renovatie.
Location: Prima locatie zie ervaring. Leuk cultureel cafe met leuk optreden van gitarist, Prima Italiaans Restaurant Il Fornaio.
Prima Hotel, vriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt. Kamers zijn ruim, netjes en voorzien van alle faciliteiten. Hotel wordt gerenoveerd per verdieping en wat er van te zien was wordt het nog beter en moderner. Hotel is 3 km van de oude stad en 4 km van het strand. Prima uitvalsbasis voor stedentrip en prima, leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand (zie trip advisor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from varese

Ben servito

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Un po' distante dal centro ma ben servito dai bus. Ottima pulizia e camera spaziosa.letto confortevole . Nei dintorni non mancano bar e ristoranti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muito bom hotel, ótimo custo benefício,

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: custo x benefício
Location: uma região mais tranquila para descansar e desfrutar das boas coisas do Porto
Excelente , foi a quinta vez que fiquei nesse hotel.